UVA Tickets Search Results

Found 48 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Jefferson Theater - Charlottesville, VA
Sat Aug 7 2021, 8:00pm

Paramount Theater Charlottesville - Charlottesville, VA
Wed Aug 11 2021, 8:00pm

Sprint Pavilion - Charlottesville, VA
Wed Aug 18 2021, 7:00pm

Jefferson Theater - Charlottesville, VA
Fri Aug 27 2021, 9:00pm

Jefferson Theater - Charlottesville, VA
Wed Sep 1 2021, 7:30pm

Scott Stadium - Charlottesville, VA
Sat Sep 4 2021, 1:00pm

John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, VA
Fri Sep 10 2021, 7:00pm

Scott Stadium - Charlottesville, VA
Sat Sep 11 2021, 1:00pm

Paramount Theater Charlottesville - Charlottesville, VA
Sun Sep 12 2021, 9:30pm

Jefferson Theater - Charlottesville, VA
Tue Sep 14 2021, 8:00pm

The Southern Cafe and Music Hall - Charlottesville, VA
Fri Sep 17 2021, 8:30pm

Jefferson Theater - Charlottesville, VA
Sat Sep 18 2021, 8:00pm

Scott Stadium - Charlottesville, VA
Fri Sep 24 2021, 3:30am

The Southern Cafe and Music Hall - Charlottesville, VA
Sat Sep 25 2021, 7:00pm

Jefferson Theater - Charlottesville, VA
Wed Sep 29 2021, 8:00pm

The Southern Cafe and Music Hall - Charlottesville, VA
Thu Oct 7 2021, 8:30pm

Jefferson Theater - Charlottesville, VA
Fri Oct 8 2021, 8:00pm

John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, VA
Sat Oct 9 2021, 12:30pm

John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, VA
Sun Oct 10 2021, 1:30pm

Scott Stadium - Charlottesville, VA
Sat Oct 16 2021, 3:30am

UVA Tickets

Searching for UVA tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for UVA on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, UVA college football tickets, UVA college basketball tickets, and more in and around Charlottesville, VA. Check out ticket listings from University of Virginia students, as well as posts from local Charlottesville residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your UVA ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with University of Virginia classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find UVA tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format