UVA Tickets Search Results

Found 69 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Davenport Field - Charlottesville, VA
Fri Mar 22 2019, 4:00pm

Davenport Field - Charlottesville, VA
Sat Mar 23 2019, 1:00pm

The Jefferson Theatre Charlottesville - Charlottesville, VA
Sat Mar 23 2019, 8:00pm

Davenport Field - Charlottesville, VA
Sun Mar 24 2019, 1:00pm

Davenport Field - Charlottesville, VA
Tue Mar 26 2019, 4:00pm

Davenport Field - Charlottesville, VA
Wed Mar 27 2019, 4:00pm

Klockner Stadium - Charlottesville, VA
Fri Mar 29 2019, 7:00pm

Klockner Stadium - Charlottesville, VA
Sun Mar 31 2019, 1:00pm

Davenport Field - Charlottesville, VA
Tue Apr 2 2019, 5:00pm

Klockner Stadium - Charlottesville, VA
Sat Apr 6 2019, 1:00pm

John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, VA
Sat Apr 6 2019, 7:00pm

John Paul Jones Arena Parking Lots - Charlottesville, VA
Sat Apr 6 2019, 7:01pm

The Jefferson Theatre Charlottesville - Charlottesville, VA
Tue Apr 9 2019, 8:00pm

Davenport Field - Charlottesville, VA
Wed Apr 10 2019, 6:00pm

Sprint Pavilion Charlottesville - Charlottesville, VA
Wed Apr 10 2019, 7:00pm

Davenport Field - Charlottesville, VA
Fri Apr 12 2019, 6:00pm

John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, VA
Fri Apr 12 2019, 7:00pm

John Paul Jones Arena Parking Lots - Charlottesville, VA
Fri Apr 12 2019, 7:01pm

Davenport Field - Charlottesville, VA
Sat Apr 13 2019, 4:00pm

John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, VA
Sat Apr 13 2019, 7:30pm

UVA Tickets

Searching for UVA tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for UVA on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, UVA college football tickets, UVA college basketball tickets, and more in and around Charlottesville, VA. Check out ticket listings from University of Virginia students, as well as posts from local Charlottesville residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your UVA ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with University of Virginia classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find UVA tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format