Jani R. - Tutor

Assisting in English language, college writing, and proofreading.

Jani R. -  Tutor
Hourly Fee: $35
Location: Charlottesville, VA
Travel Radius: 40 miles
In-person + Online
Your first hour with any tutor is always 100% refundable!

Personal Statement

Greetings! I am an editor who enjoys all aspects of my full-time job, but I also understand the difficulties and frustrations of learning another language. My first experience with learning another language was at the Defense Language Institute in Monterey, California, where I learned Russian and Spanish. I have lived abroad in Panama, Honduras, and Germany, where I quickly understood the difficulties of being in a new culture and learning the language. I was also an ESL (English as a Second ...

Back to Top

Log In

or Sign Up
Post FREE Listings
Student Start Here
Post Jobs for Students
Employers Start Here
Housing Providers
Post Available Housing
Housing Start Here

Enter College Name to See Local Results

Log In

Contact Us

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.
By clicking Get Started or Sign In you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format